Full-Time

Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Andy Chia-An Ku andyku@mail.ntpu.edu.tw +886-2-86741111#67431
Chen-Jai Lee audio@mail.ntpu.edu.tw (02)86741111#67306
Chia-Ho Ching ching@mail.ntpu.edu.tw +886-2-86741111#67419
Chien-Chang Huang clement@mail.ntpu.edu.tw +886-2-86741111#67416
Chien-Wen Peng cwpeng@mail.ntpu.edu.tw +886-2-86741111#67417
Chiou-Mien Lin lincm@mail.ntpu.edu.tw +886-2-86741111#67406
Hsu-Wen Peng hwpeng@gm.ntpu.edu.tw +886-2-86741111#67432
Hung-Chih Hung hung@mail.ntpu.edu.tw +886-2-86741111#67433
Jin-Tsong Hwang jthwang@gm.ntpu.edu.tw +886-2-86741111#67426
Jiun-Jiun Ferng jjferng@mail.ntpu.edu.tw +886-2-86741111#67310
Kwo-Hwa Chen khchen@mail.ntpu.edu.tw +886-2-86741111#67421
Ming-Hsun Tseng minghsun@mail.ntpu.edu.tw +886-2-86741111#67402
Ming-Tsann Chen tsann@mail.ntpu.edu.tw +886-2-86741111#67402
Shih-Liang Chan slchan@mail.ntpu.edu.tw +886-2-86741111#67307
Shih-Yeh Wang shihyeh@mail.ntpu.edu.tw +886-2-86741111#67405
Ta-Kang Yeh bigsteel@mail.ntpu.edu.tw +886-2-86741111#67430
Ti-Ching Peng tcpeng@mail.ntpu.edu.tw +886-2-86741111#67309
Tony Shun-Te Yuo tonyyuo@mail.ntpu.edu.tw +886-2-86741111#67429
Wann-Ming Wey wmwey@mail.ntpu.edu.tw +886-2-26748189#67428
Wei-Jen Liu lwj@mail.ntpu.edu.tw +886-2-86741111#67422
Yu-Chuan Tsai tsaiking@mail.ntpu.edu.tw +886-2-86741111#67404

Part-Time

Name Email Office Tel No.
Hun-Chin Chiang vincent@gm.ntpu.edu.tw  

retirement

Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Ban-Chuan Liao    
Shih-Kung Lai lai@tongji.edu.cn  

Full

Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
  shin@mail.ntpu.edu.tw +886-2-86741111#67412
Chang-Yi Chien changyi@mail.ntpu.edu.tw +886-2-86741111#67413
Chia-hwei Tsai vivit@mail.ntpu.edu.tw  
Yi-Chin Lee ycli@mail.ntpu.edu.tw +886-2-86741111#67410